A.S.A.P. Rocky “Long Live ASAP” 2LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €36.00
Tax included.

U.S. Import

Condition : New Sealed


Long. Live. ASAP (stylized as LONG.LIVE.A$AP) is the debut studio album by American rapper ASAP Rocky; it was released on January 15, 2013, by ASAP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records. The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Drake, Big K.R.I.T., Santigold, OverDoz, Yelawolf, Florence Welch, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Joey Badass, Gunplay, ASAP Ferg and Kendrick Lamar. The album's production was handled by Hit-Boy, ASAP Ty Beats, Soufien3000, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, Noah "40" Shebib, T-Minus, Skrillex and Emile Haynie, among other high-profile producers. 

The album was supported with four singles—"Goldie", "Fuckin' Problems", "Wild for the Night" and "Fashion Killa"—and Rocky's Long. Live. ASAP national tour with rappers Schoolboy Q and Danny Brown.


1. “Long Live ASAP”
2. “Goldie”
3. “PMW (All I Really Need)” (featuring Schoolboy Q)
4. “LVL”
5. “Hell” (featuring Santigold)
6. “Pain” (featuring Overdoz)
7. “Fuckin’ Problems” (featuring Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar)
8. “Wild for the Night” (featuring Skrillex and Birdy Nam Nam)
9. “1 Train” (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T.)
10. “Fashion Killa”
11. “Phoenix”
12. “Suddenly”