Benny The Butcher “Burden Of Proof” LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25.00
Tax included.

E.U. Import

Condition : New Sealed


Burden of Proof is the second studio album by American rapper Benny the Butcher. It was released on October 16, 2020 through Griselda/Empire. Produced entirely by Hit-Boy, it features guest appearances from Big Sean, Conway the Machine, Dom Kennedy, Freddie Gibbs, Lil Wayne, Queen Naija, Rick Ross and Westside Gunn. It debuted at number 27 on the Billboard 200 with about 19,000 equivalent album units sales..



A1Burden Of Proof
A2Where Would I Go Feat. Rick Ross
A3Sly Green
A4One Way Flight Feat. Freddie Gibbs
A6Timeless Feat. Lil' Wayne & Big Sean
A7New Streets
A8Over The Limit Feat. Dom Kennedy
A9Trade It All
A10Thank God I Made It Feat. Queen Naija
A11War Paint Feat. Westside Gunn & Conway