Bring Me The Horizon “Post Human : Survival Horror” LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €23.50
Tax included.

E.U. Import

Condition : New Sealed 


Post Human: Survival Horror (stylised in all caps) is a commercial release by British rock band Bring Me the Horizon. It was released on 30 October 2020. It was preceded by three singles: "Parasite Eve", "Obey", and "Teardrops". "Ludens", which was previously released as a single for the soundtrack Death Stranding: Timefall in November 2019, was also included in the track listing. The release was produced by frontman Oliver Sykes and keyboardist Jordan Fish, with additional production from composer Mick Gordon. It is the first in a series of four projects to be released by the band under the Post Human name. The release received generally positive reviews from critics, with some considering it a return to the heavier sound of the band's early material.


A1Dear Diary
A2Parasite Eve
A4Obey (With Yungblud)
A5Itch For The Cure (When Will We Be Free?)
B1Kingslayer Feat. Babymetal
B21x1 Feat. Nova Twins
B4One Day The Only Butterflies Left Will Be In Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death Feat. Amy Lee