Interstellar Original Soundtrack (2 LP) Special Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price €41.00
Tax included.


Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrackis the soundtrack album composed by Hans Zimmer for the 2014 film Interstellar by Christopher Nolan. The soundtrack garnered critical acclaim and was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Original Score[1] and the Grammy Award for Best Score Soundtrack for Visual Media.[2]




1. Dreaming Of The Crash
2. Cornfield Chase
3. Dust
4. Day One
5. Message From Home
6. Stay
7. The Wormhole
8. Afraid Of Time
9. A Place Among The Stars
10. No Time For Caution
11. Murph
12. Detach
13. Running Out
14. Tick-Tock
15. Where We're Going
16. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Nigh