Method man “The Tical” LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30.00
Tax included.

U.S. Import Reissue

Condition : New Sealed


Tical is the debut studio album by American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Method Man. It was released November 15, 1994, by Def Jam Records. It was the first Wu-Tang solo album released after the group's debut, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). Similar to all first generation solo Wu-Tang projects, Tical was mainly produced by group member RZA, who provided a dark, murky and rugged sound. The album features guest appearances from RZA, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, as well as several affiliates, who would later appear on future group projects. On October 5, 2017, Method Man revealed on the Viceland talk show Desus & Mero that the album's title is an acronym for "taking into consideration all lives.




A1. "Tical"
A2. "Biscuits"
A3. "Bring the Pain"
A4. "All I Need"
A5. "What the Blood Clot"
A6. "Meth Vs. Chef"
A7. "Sub Crazy"


B1. "Release Yo' Delf"
B2. "P.L.O. Style"
B3. "I Get My Thang in Action"
B4. "Mr. Sandman"
B5. "Stimulation"
B6. "Method Man"