Pharrell “In My Mind” Coloured Version LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €33.00
Tax included.

U.S. Import

Condition : New Sealed


After producing and featuring on several songs by other artists, Pharrell Williams released his debut solo album 'In My Mind' in 2006. Featuring Kanye West, Gwen Stefani, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg, Nelly, and Slim Thug, 'In My Mind' is now available on vinyl.


A1. "Can I Have It Like That"
A2. "How Does It Feel"
A3. "Rasphy Shit"

B1. "Best Friend"
B2. "You Can Do It"
B3. "Keep It Playa"

C1. "That Girl"
C2. "Angel"
C3. "Young Girl/Really Like You"

D1. "Stay With Me"
D2. "Baby"
D3. "Our Father"
D4. "Number One"
D5. "Show You How To Hustle"