Rise Against “Wolves” LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20.00
Tax included.

U.S. Import

Condition : New Sealed


Wolves” is the eighth studio album by the American punk rock band Rise Against. It is their first studio album in eleven years to be produced by the band without long time producers, Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore, and their first album to be released through Virgin Records.



1. Wolves
2. House On Fire
3. The Violence
4. Welcome To The Breakdown
5. Far From Perfect
6. Bullshit
7. Politics Of Love
8. Parts Per Million
9. Mourning In Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle