Snoop Dogg “R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece” 2LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30.00
Tax included.

E.U. Import
Condition : New Sealed


R&G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece is the seventh studio album by American rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on November 16, 2004, by Doggystyle Records, making its first on Star Trak Entertainment and Geffen Records. Recording sessions took place from November 2003 to September 2004 in each of several recording studios. The album's production was handled from The Neptunes, The Alchemist, Lil Jon, Hi-Tek, Warryn Campbell, and L.T. Hutton, among others


  1. 1I Love To Give You Light (Intro)
  2. 2Bang Out
  3. 3Drop It Like It's Hot feat. Pharrell
  4. 4Can I Get A Flicc Witchu feat. Bootsy Collins
  5. 5Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
  6. 6Ups & Downs feat. Bee Gees
  7. 7The Bidness
  8. 8Snoop D.O. Double G
  9. 9Let's Get Blown
  10. 10Step Yo Game Up feat. Lil'Jon and Trina
  11. 11Perfect feat. Charlie Wilson
  12. 12Wballz (Interlude)
  13. 13Fresh Pair Of Panties On
  14. 14Promise I Say What Again (Interlude)
  15. 15Oh No feat. 50 Cent
  16. 16Can U Control Yo Hoe feat. Soopafly
  17. 17Signs feat. Charlie Wilson and Justin Timberlake
  18. 18I'm Threw Witchu
  19. 19Pass It Pass It
  20. 20Girl Like U feat. Nelly
  21. 21No Thang On Me feat. Bootsy Collins