Travis Scott “ Rodeo” 2LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €39.00
Tax included.

U.S. Import

Condition :  New Sealed


Debut studio album from Travis Scott, available here on vinyl. With songs produced by Mike Dean, Kanye West and many others, the album features the singles "3500" and "Antidote." The album debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top Rap Albums chart. 2015, Epic.

Side A
1. Pornography
2. Oh My Dis Side feat. Quavo
3. 3500 feat. Future and 2 Chainz

Side B
1. Wasted feat. Juicy J
2. 90210 feat. Kacy Hill
3. Pray 4 Love feat. The Weeknd

Side C
1. Nightcrawler feat. Swae Lee and Chief Keef
2. Piss On Your Grave feat. Kanye West
3. Antidote
4. Impossible

Side D
1. Maria I'm Drunk feat. Justin Bieber and Young Thug
2. Flying High feat. Toro Y Moi
3. I Can Tell
4. Apple Pie