Kanye West "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" 3xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price €50.00
Tax included.

E.U. Import (Original 2010)

Condition : New Sealed



WE'RE LIVING IN THE 21ST CENTURY, and Kanye West is definitely doing something to it. From media frenzies to Twitter rants, the Chicagoan has permanently taken residence in our lives, and most of the time, we don't mind because as a rapper, producer - an artist - he delivers. You've heard the story, how he set up camp in Hawaii and flew in hip-hop's creme de la creme - as well as indie rock and pop names plus Elton John! - to work on new material. And as soon as the first G.O.O.D. Friday tune dropped, we knew My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy was going to be special, and after a few listens, the album far surpasses expectations and is no doubt one of Kanye's finest offerings. "Dark Fantasy," "So Appalled,"  and "Blame Game," "Gorgeous," and "Hello Of A Life" are creative, meticulous, and genius pieces of work that swiftly move us past West's non-musical shortcomings. Then come "Power," "All Of The Lights," "Devil In A New Dress,""Monster," and "Runaway ," which underscore (again) Kanye's mastery of composing songs that don't sacrifice quality for mass appeal. As you might have read elsewhere,  My Beautiful... is one of 2010's strongest, something that you'll find yourself going back to year after year.  This is the limited-edition, 3-record version featuring 180g pressing, frame-able artwork, and a poster, with fancy tri-fold, red x gold packaging (art direction by Kanye himself). Highly recommended.




A1 Dark Fantasy 4:40
A2 Gorgeous 5:57
B1 Power 4:52
B2 All Of The Lights (Interlude) 1:02
B3 All Of The Lights 4:59
C Monster 6:18
D1 So Appalled 6:38
D2 Devil In A New Dress 5:52
E1 Runaway 9:08
E2 Hell Of A Life 5:27
F1 Blame Game 7:49
F2 Lost In The World 4:16
F3 Who Will Survive In America 1:38